alarm supplies store
intruder alarms
wireless alarms
cctv systems
fire alarms
access control
tools

Contact Alarm Suppies Ltd
Please contact us using any of the methods below..

Branch Contact Details:

Aberdeen
Tel: 01224 879 444
Email: aberdeen@alarm-supplies.com

Belfast
Tel: 02890 684 280
Email: belfast@alarm-supplies.com

Carlisle
Tel: 01228 404 670
Email: carlisle@alarm-supplies.com

Edinburgh
Tel: 0131 448 2555
Email: edinburgh@alarm-supplies.com

Glasgow
Tel: 0141 353 1354
Email: glasgow@alarm-supplies.com

Liverpool
Tel: 0151 423 9677
Email: liverpool@alarm-supplies.com

Newcastle
Tel: 0191 483 5800
Email: newcastle@alarm-supplies.com

Full branch details here.