alarm supplies store
intruder alarms
wireless alarms
cctv systems
fire alarms
access control
tools

Alarm Supplies Ltd Staff
Glasgow Staff | Edinburgh Staff | Carlisle Staff | Liverpool Staff | Newcastle Staff | Belfast Staff | Aberdeen Staff

Glasgow Branch
george George McCartney
Managing Director
george@alarm-supplies.com
gary

Gary Paul
Director
gary@alarm-supplies.com

tommy Tommy Cameron
Stores
tommyc@alarm-supplies.com
graham Graham White
Purchase Manager
graham@alarm-supplies.com
ann Anne Sharpe
Credit Control
annes@alarm-supplies.com
donny Donny Hughes
Sales Manager
donny@alarm-supplies.com
Edinburgh Branch
lauren Lauren Enzo
Stores
lauren@alarm-supplies.com
scott Scott Jenkins
Assistant Manager
scott@alarm-supplies.com
ross Ross Martin
Branch Manager
ross@alarm-supplies.com
iain Iain McDermott
Stores - Driver
iain@alarm-supplies.com
Carlisle Branch
ann Ann Smith
Branch Manager
ann@alarm-supplies.com
sue Sue Johnston
Assistant Manager
sue@alarm-supplies.com
maria John Monaghan
Driver - Stores
Liverpool Branch
kelly Kelly Formby
Admin
kelly@alarm-supplies.com
jake Jake
Stores
jake@alarm-supplies.com
jake Brian
Stores - Driver
graham

Graham Bell
Assistant Manager
grahamb@alarm-supplies.com

karl Karl Murray
Branch Manager
karl@alarm-supplies.com
Newcastle Branch
alan Alan Jones
Assistant Manager
alan@alarm-supplies.com
maria Maria Driver
Branch Manager
maria@alarm-supplies.com
maria Mark Watts
Stores
Belfast Branch
 

Brian
Branch Manager
brian@alarm-supplies.com

  Terry
  Stephanie
Aberdeen Branch
tom Tom Bartlet
Branch Manager
tom@alarm-supplies.com
stephen James Ogilvie
Stores - Driver