Intruder
Access Control
CCTV
Fire
 
 
Padlock My Account
Product Code Finder:  Search: 
Browse Our Categories
Intruder Section
Expand
Access Control
Expand
CCTV Section
Expand
Fire
Expand
Security Lighting
Expand
Bosch
BPT Castle Care Tech
C-TEC Security Control Soft
Cooper Security
CQR
Elmdine
Dantech
Dedicated
ENEO
Genie
GJD
Guardall
Haydon
Honeywell
Hoyles
HKC
Jabltron
Knight Fire Security
Trade Accounts
Welcome to Alarm Supplies. You are currently not logged in or do you not have a trade account. Create an Account or Login by using the buttons on the right.  Login To Trade Account Create Teade Account
About Alarm Supplies Scotland
We would like to welcome you to Alarm Supplies website. As a joint member of the PSG Group we endeavour to provide you with quality service, product knowledge and competitive pricing at all times.

Our company was formed in 1993 with a branch in Glasgow and with hard work and loyal customers we now have additional branches in Scotland, England and Northern Ireland. This growth has only been possible through listening to our customers requests and giving them what they want to provide a service to their customers. Installers require product readily available, they require deliveries within an acceptable times and they need to be kept up to date on new products in order to provide quality equipment as the markets change and product development advances.

We provide a free van delivery service in compliance with our terms and conditions and areas covered. We pride our company by having individuals who can make decisions at branches – no delay via “Head Office” or “Regional Management” . . . . decisions made by hard working knowledgeable individuals who have the customers interest as their priority.
UK Location Map Edinburgh

Alarm Supplies

Block 2, Unit 2
Souterhead Industrial Centre,
Souterhead Road,
Aberdeen
AB12 3LF

Tel: 01224-879444
Fax: 01224-879460
Email:aberdeen@alarm-supplies.com
Bramley, Hampshire
Alarm Supplies

Bramley, Hampshire

Unit14, Campbell Court
Campbell Road
Bramley
Hampshire
RG26 5EG

Tel: 01256 886 123
Fax: 01256 886 124

General email:bramley@esdsec.com
Email:Malcolm Boreham
Edinburgh

Alarm Supplies
Edinburgh

Unit1, Block 1
Dryden Glen
Loanhead
Midlothian
EH20 9NA

Tel: 0131 448 2555
Fax: 0131 448 2777
Email:ross@alarm-supplies.com - Ross
Email:iain@alarm-supplies.com - Iain
Newcastle

Alarm Supplies
Newcastle

48A Cuthbert Court
Bede Industrial Estate
Jarrow
South Shileds
NE32 3EG

Tel: 0191 483 5800
Fax: 0191 483 9950
Email:maria@alarm-supplies.com - Maria
Email:alan@alarm-supplies.com - Alan
Cumbria

Alarm Supplies
Cumbria

Unit 23 Denton Holme Trade Centre
Chapel Place
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA2 5DF

Tel: 01228 404670
Fax: 01228 404671

Email:ann@alarm-supplies.com - Ann

Glasgow

Alarm Supplies
Glasgow

12e Eurogateway
Port Dundas Business Park
100 Borron Street
Glasgow
G4 9XG

Tel: 0141 353 1354
Fax: 0141 353 1358

Email:George
Email:donny@alarm-supplies.com - Donny
Email:gary@alarm-supplies.com - Gary
Email:graham@alarm-supplies.com - Graham
Email:annes@alarm-supplies.com - Anne
CCTV Division

Alarm Supplies
CCTV Division

11e Eurogateway
Port Dundas Business Park
100 Borron Street
Glasgow
G4 9XG

Tel: 0141 353 4030
Fax: 0141 353 4033
Belfast

Alarm Supplies
Belfast

Unit 7 Enterprise House
Boucher Place
Belfast
BT12 6HT

Tel: 02890 684 280
Fax: 02890 684 281
Email:ashleigh@alarm-supplies.com - Ashleigh
Email:jim@alarm-supplies.com - Jim
Email:nathan@alarm-supplies.com - Nathan
Email:carla@alarm-supplies.com - Carla
Liverpool

Alarm Supplies
15 Farriers Way Ind Estate Liverpool

Bootle
Merseyside
L30 4XL

Tel: 0151 523 9677
Fax: 0151 525 2874
Email:Karl
Email:Graham
Email:Warren
Email:Sean
North West Division
Alarm Supplies

North West Division

Unit K72, North Stage
Broadway
Salford Quays
Manchester
M50 2UW

Tel: 0161 877 7040
Fax: 0161 877 1925

General email:manchester@esdsec.com
Email:Helen Howarth
South Yorkshire Division
Alarm Supplies

South Yorkshire Division

Unit12, Carlisle Business Park
40 Chambers Lane
Sheffield
S4 8DA

Tel: 0114 244 9053
Fax: 0114 244 6254

Email:ray@esdsec.com - Ray Howard
Email:gordon@esdsec.com - Gordon
Email:jo@esdsec.com - Jo Mowat
Midlands Division
Alarm Supplies

Midlands Division

Unit B & C, Amber Trading Centre
Artic Way
Gitbrook
Nottingham
NG16 2HS

Tel: 0115 945 8080
Fax: 0115 945 8585

Email:amanda@esdsec.com - Amanda Rowley
Email:connie@esdsec.com - Connie Raffle
Email:emma@esdsec.com - Emma Lloyd
Email:gary@esdsec.com - Gary Manso
West Midlands Division
Alarm Supplies

West Midlands Division

60 Church Road
Aston
Birmingham
B6 5TY

Tel: 0121 322 5626
Fax: 0121 327 1254

General email:birmingham@esdsec.com
Email:peterm@esdsec.com - Peter Morrow
Email:samh@esdsec.com - Sam Hinckes
Email:denisef@esdsec.com - Denise Foben
Email:michellef@esdsec.com - Michelle Foben
Northern Home Counties Division
Alarm Supplies

Northern Home Counties Division

Unit 12, Grisedale Court
Woburn Road Industrial Estate
Kempston
Bedfordshire
MK42 7EE

Tel: 01234 840408
Fax: 01234 840340

General email:bedford@esdsec.com
Email:keving@esdsec.com - Kevin Gomez
Email:neilh@esdsec.co - Neil Hitchcock
Email:heatherh@esdsec.com - Heather Honeywood
Email:darreng@esdsec.com - Darren Gregory
South West Division
Alarm Supplies

South West Division

Unit 20, Avon Valley Business Park
St Annes Road
St Annes
Bristol
BS4 4EE

Tel: 0117 977 9997
Fax: 0117 977 3779

Email:helenp@esdsec.com - Helen Packwood
Email:robertp@esdsec.com - Robert Packwood
Email:neild@esdsec.com - Neil Darnley
Email:alysond@esdsec.com - Alyson Darnley
Email:leighh@esdsec.com - Leigh Harrington
Email:garyb@esdsec.com - Gary Butt
Email:vickyo@esdsec.com - Vicky O'shea
London
Alarm Supplies

London

Unit 31-34, Brockley Cross Business Centre
96 Endwell Road
Brockley
SE4 2PD


Tel: 0207 732 3826
Fax: 0207 732 3840

General email:london@esdsec.com
Email:tonys@esdsec.com - Tony Streams
Email:chrise@esdsec.com- Chris Elliott
Email:janp@esdsec.com - Jan Park
Email:annetteg@esdsec.com - Annette Gee
Email:cathyb@esdsec.com - Cathy Bennett
Norwich
Alarm Supplies

Norwich

Enterprise Security Distribution (Norfolk) Ltd 17-18 Telford Close
Sweet Briar Road Ind Estate
Norwich
NR3 2BN

Tel: 01603 789696
Fax: 01603 409551

General email:norwich@esdsec.com
Email:bobf@esdsec.com - Bob Farrow
Email:sjames@esdsec.com - Steve James
Email:lucyp@esdsec.com - Lucy Powley
Email:jwhatling@esdsec.com - jwhatling@esdsec.com
Kent Division
Alarm Supplies

Kent Division

C3 Laser Quay
Cullpepper Close
Medway City Estate
Rochester
Kent
ME2 4HU

Tel: 01634 725400
Fax: 01634 725232

Email:mickp@esdsec.com - Mick Peters
Email:suep@esdsec.com - Sue Peters
Email:harrietm@esdsec.com - Harriet Martin
Email:alanh@esdsec.com - Alan Huwill

The PSG product range simply brings high quality product to the portfolio and this has been greatly received by the valuable customers of both Alarm Supplies and Enterprise Distribution – both companies driving the product forward with the emphasis on supplying what the customer needs to install a problem free system. The PSG product line is exactly what it stands for . . “ Professional Security “ and until customers use the product within the range they will not appreciate QUALITY.

Quality & Excellence in Distribution is our aim – why not try the service – all you can do is enjoy better service and know that you are a valued customer and the rewards that brings through improved service and reliability.

Please contact your local branch for further information – our opening hours are not set as each branch caters for their customers – customers are our priority !

QUALITY & EXCELLENCE IN DISTRIBUTION

 
Trade Basket
Only Trade Customers are allowed to purchase. Login or Create an Account to Purchase.
Keri
Mitsubishi
ACT Meters
Apollo Security
NACD
Optex
PowerPlex
Pyronix
Pecan CCTV
Rapid
RGL
Samsung
Siemens
Takex
Texe
Urmet
Ventcroft Yuasa
Visonic
Videor Videx
Videoswitch
Westons
Copyright © 2014 Alarm Supplies Scotland Designed & Developed by Advanced Web Designs
Alarm Supplies Scotland. | All Rights Reserved © 1999-2014 | Company registered in Scotland